Offices

Presidency
Prof. Alfio Mongelli
email: alfio.mongelli@unirufa.it

Director Office
Arch. Fabio Mongelli
email: fabio.mongelli@unirufa.it

President and Director Secretariat
Dr. Laura Campana
email: direzione@unirufa.it

Student Secretariat – Protocol
Laura Speranza
email: segreteria@unirufa.it

Administration Office
Alessandro Mongelli, Melany Parasole, Silvia Giannò
email: amministrazione@unirufa.it
email: alessandro.mongelli@unirufa.it
email: melany.parasole@unirufa.it
email: silvia.gianno@unirufa.it

Guidance and Counseling Office
Dr. Andrea-René Angeramo
email: rene.angeramo@unirufa.it
email: orientamento@unirufa.it

Erasmus – Internship and Placement Office
Dr. Giulia Mencarelli
email: erasmus@unirufa.it
email: stage.aziende@unirufa.it

Library
Dr. Lorenzo Torchia
email: biblioteca@unirufa.it
SUDGGEST TO PURCHASE

Eventi & Art Director
Dott. Emanuele Cappelli

Events & Press
INSIDEART Events
email: rufacom@insideart.eu
INSIDEART Press
email: rufapress@insideart.eu

Visual Communication
Intorno Design
email: comunicazione@unirufa.it
Webmaster: Dr. Gianluca Vicini
email: g.vicini@unirufa.it

Front Office
Agneska Dlugozima, Gisella Fasone
email: segreteria@unirufa.it

Front Office – Pastificio
Chiara Novara
email: segreteria@unirufa.it

IT Service Management
Alessandro Carafa Jacobini
email: a.carafa@unirufa.it
Alessio Esposito
email: alessio.esposito@unirufa.it
REQUEST ASSISTANCE

Cinema Service
Gioacchino D’Amico and Alessia Capuccini
email: service-cinema@unirufa.it