Coordinatori

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Emanuele Cappelli
emanuele.cappelli@unirufa.it
Ricevimento: giovedì 9.00 – 13.00

DESIGN

Ely Rozenberg
ely.rozenberg@unirufa.it
Ricevimento: martedì 12.00 – 16.00

FOTOGRAFIA

Alessandro Carpentieri
alessandro.carpenteri@unirufa.it
Ricevimento: lunedì 11.00 – 14.00

SCENOGRAFIA

Alessandro Vergoz
alessandro.vergoz@unirufa.it

ARTI VISIVE

Emiliano Coletta
emiliano.coletta@unirufa.it
Ricevimento: venerdì 9.00 – 13.00

CINEMA e ARTE CINEMATOGRAFICA

Andres R. Zabala
andrei.zabala@unirufa.it
Ricevimento: venerdì 14.00 – 18.00

VISUAL AND INNOVATION DESIGN

Mario Rullo
mario.rullo@unirufa.it

COMPUTER ANIMATION AND SPECIAL EFFECTS

Pietro Ciccotti
pietro.ciccotti@unirufa.it