Do you need information?

Personal data

School info

Preference


Additional information





Offices

President’s Office

Maestro Alfio Mongelli
email: alfio.mongelli@unirufa.it

Director’s Office

Fabio Mongelli
email: fabio.mongelli@unirufa.it

Executive Office

Laura Campana
email: direzione@unirufa.it

Student Office – Protocol

Laura Speranza, Chiara Novara
email: segreteria@unirufa.it
email: chiara.novara@unirufa.it

International Students Office

Maeve Rodgers
email: maeve.rodgers@unirufa.it
email: international.students@unirufa.it

Administration Office

Alessandro Mongelli, Melany Parasole, Silvia Giannò
email: amministrazione@unirufa.it
email: alessandro.mongelli@unirufa.it
email: melany.parasole@unirufa.it
email: silvia.gianno@unirufa.it

Guidance and Counceling Office

Andrea-René Angeramo
email: rene.angeramo@unirufa.it
email: orientamento@unirufa.it

Service for students with disabilities and DSA

Secretariat – Chiara Novara
email: segreteriasdd@unirufa.it
Specialized tutor – Federica Gaetano
email: federica.gaetano@unirufa.it

RUFA Contest Artistic director

Emanuele Cappelli
email: emanuele.cappelli@unirufa.it

Communication & Event Office

Project and Event Manager: Cristiana Pagnottelli
email: cristiana.pagnottelli@unirufa.it
Web & Design executive: Martina Marabitti
email: martina.marabitti@unirufa.it
External Relations & Press Office: Ernesto Pastore
email: ernesto.pastore@unirufa.it

SUBMIT A PROJECT

Library

Lorenzo Torchia
email: biblioteca@unirufa.it
SUGGERISCI UN ACQUISTO

Erasmus & Stage office

Giulia Mencarelli
email: erasmus@unirufa.it
email: stage.aziende@unirufa.it

Front Office

Agneska Dlugozima, Fabiola Cannata, Gisella Fasone
email: segreteria@unirufa.it
email: segreteria@unirufa.it
email: gisella.fasone@unirufa.it

IT Manager

Antonio Pompei
email: support@unirufa.it
RICHIEDI ASSISTENZA

Cinema Equipment

Segreteria Organizzativa: Giacomo De Vecchis
Responsabile Tecnico e Consulente acquisti: Alessio Esposito
email: service-cinema@unirufa.it