*richiesto/mandatory

    Autorizzo il trattamento dei miei dati personali presenti ai sensi del Decreto Legislativo 30 giugno 2003, n. 196 Codice in materia di protezione dei dati personali e del GDPR (Regolamento UE 2016/679). / I authorize the processing of my personal data in accordance with Legislative Decree no. 196 of 30 June 2003 Personal Data Protection Code; and the GDPR (EU Regulation 2016/679).
    Se vuoi ricevere comunicazioni promozionali e aggiornamenti sulle iniziative e attività di rufa devi autorizzare il trattamento dei tuoi dati per tale finalità. Se non presti il consenso puoi comunque presentare la domanda. Trovi le specifiche sul trattamento nell'informativa privacy scaricabile a questo link. / If you wish to receive promotional communications and updates on rufa's initiatives and activities, you must authorize the processing of your data for this purpose. If you do not give your.

    Offices

     

    President’s Office

    Maestro Alfio Mongelli
    email: alfio.mongelli@unirufa.it

    Director’s Office

    Fabio Mongelli
    email: fabio.mongelli@unirufa.it

    Executive Office

    Laura Campana
    email: direzione@unirufa.it

    Enrico Cetorelli
    Academic relations executive
    email: enrico.cetorelli@unirufa.it

    Academic Development and International Marketing Office

    Anna Lottersberger
    email: anna.lottersberger@unirufa.it

    Student Office – Protocol

    Laura Speranza, Chiara Novara, Paola Lancellotti
    email: segreteria@unirufa.it
    email: laura.speranza@unirufa.it
    email: chiara.novara@unirufa.it
    email: paola.lancellotti@unirufa.it

    International Students Office

    Maeve Rodgers
    email: maeve.rodgers@unirufa.it
    email: international.students@unirufa.it

    Administration Office

    AD Alessandro Mongelli
    email: alessandro.mongelli@unirufa.it

    CFO Alessio D’Aguanno
    email: alessio.daguanno@unirufa.it

    Managing Director Melany Parasole
    email: melany.parasole@unirufa.it

    Silvia Giannò
    email: amministrazione@unirufa.it
    email: silvia.gianno@unirufa.it

    Guidance and Counseling Office

    Andrea-René Angeramo
    email: rene.angeramo@unirufa.it
    email: orientamento@unirufa.it

    Riccardo Baldani
    email: riccardo.baldani@unirufa.it
    email: orientamento@unirufa.it

    International Business Manager: Ivan Mielzarek
    email: ivan.mielzarek@unirufa.it

    Service for students with disabilities and DSA

    Secretariat – Paola Lancellotti
    email: segreteriasdd@unirufa.it

    Specialized tutor – Federica Gaetano
    email: federica.gaetano@unirufa.it

    RUFA Contest Artistic director

    Emanuele Cappelli
    email: emanuele.cappelli@unirufa.it

    Communication & Event Office

    Project and Event Manager: Cristiana Pagnottelli
    email: cristiana.pagnottelli@unirufa.it

    Web & Design executive: Martina Marabitti
    email: martina.marabitti@unirufa.it

    External Relations & Press Office: Ernesto Pastore
    email: ernesto.pastore@unirufa.it

    SUBMIT A PROJECT

    Library

    Lorenzo Torchia
    email: biblioteca@unirufa.it
    SUGGERISCI UN ACQUISTO

    Erasmus & Stage office

    Giulia Mencarelli, Eleonora Ghigiarelli
    email: erasmus@unirufa.it
    email: stage.aziende@unirufa.it

    Front Office

    Fabiola Cannata, Agneska Dlugozima, Gisella Fasone, Marta Ruggieri
    email: segreteria@unirufa.it
    email: agnese.dlugozima@unirufa.it
    email: gisella.fasone@unirufa.it
    email: marta.ruggieri@unirufa.it

    IT Manager

    Antonio Pompei
    email: support@unirufa.it
    RICHIEDI ASSISTENZA

    Cinema Equipment

    Segreteria Organizzativa: Giacomo De Vecchis

    Responsabile Tecnico e Consulente acquisti: Alessio Esposito
    email: service-cinema@unirufa.it

    Student Council

    Laura Perrucci, Mario Pannarale, Mattia Alongi
    email: consulta.studenti@unirufa.it

    Book a meeting with: