Do you need information?

    Personal data

    School info

    Preference



    Additional information





    Offices

     

    President’s Office

    Maestro Alfio Mongelli
    email: alfio.mongelli@unirufa.it

    Director’s Office

    Fabio Mongelli
    email: fabio.mongelli@unirufa.it

    Executive Office

    Laura Campana
    email: direzione@unirufa.it

    Enrico Cetorelli
    Academic relations executive
    email: enrico.cetorelli@unirufa.it

    Academic Development and International Marketing Office

    Anna Lottersberger
    email: anna.lottersberger@unirufa.it

    Student Office – Protocol

    Laura Speranza, Chiara Novara, Marta Esposito
    email: segreteria@unirufa.it
    email: laura.speranza@unirufa.it
    email: chiara.novara@unirufa.it
    email: marta.esposito@unirufa.it

    International Students Office

    Maeve Rodgers
    email: maeve.rodgers@unirufa.it
    email: international.students@unirufa.it

    Administration Office

    AD Alessandro Mongelli
    email: alessandro.mongelli@unirufa.it

    CFO Alessio D’Aguanno
    email: alessio.daguanno@unirufa.it

    Melany Parasole, Silvia Giannò
    email: amministrazione@unirufa.it
    email: melany.parasole@unirufa.it
    email: silvia.gianno@unirufa.it

    Guidance and Counseling Office

    Andrea-René Angeramo
    email: rene.angeramo@unirufa.it
    email: orientamento@unirufa.it

    Riccardo Baldani
    email: riccardo.baldani@unirufa.it
    email: orientamento@unirufa.it

    Service for students with disabilities and DSA

    Secretariat – Lorenzo Torchia
    email: segreteriasdd@unirufa.it

    Specialized tutor – Federica Gaetano
    email: federica.gaetano@unirufa.it

    RUFA Contest Artistic director

    Emanuele Cappelli
    email: emanuele.cappelli@unirufa.it

    Communication & Event Office

    Project and Event Manager: Cristiana Pagnottelli
    email: cristiana.pagnottelli@unirufa.it

    Web & Design executive: Martina Marabitti
    email: martina.marabitti@unirufa.it

    External Relations & Press Office: Ernesto Pastore
    email: ernesto.pastore@unirufa.it

    SUBMIT A PROJECT

    Library

    Lorenzo Torchia
    email: biblioteca@unirufa.it
    SUGGERISCI UN ACQUISTO

    Erasmus & Stage office

    Giulia Mencarelli
    email: erasmus@unirufa.it
    email: stage.aziende@unirufa.it

    Front Office

    Agneska Dlugozima, Fabiola Cannata, Gisella Fasone, Marta Ruggieri
    email: segreteria@unirufa.it
    email: gisella.fasone@unirufa.it
    email: marta.ruggieri@unirufa.it

    IT Manager

    Antonio Pompei
    email: support@unirufa.it
    RICHIEDI ASSISTENZA

    Cinema Equipment

    Segreteria Organizzativa: Giacomo De Vecchis

    Responsabile Tecnico e Consulente acquisti: Alessio Esposito
    email: service-cinema@unirufa.it

    Book a meeting with: