Coordinators

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Prof. Emanuele Cappelli
emanuele.cappelli@unirufa.it
Tuesday 1.00 – 3.00 pm / Thursday 1.00 – 3.00 pm
Meeting room – via Benaco 2

DESIGN

Prof. Fabio Mongelli
by appointment > direzione@unirufa.it

DESIGN FOR HUMANS ENG

Prof. A. Tommasetti / Prof. P. Buonaiuto
alessio.tommasetti@unirufa.it / paolo.buonaiuto@unirufa.it
Thursday 2.00 – 4.00 pm
Meeting room – via Benaco 2

PHOTOGRAPHY

Prof. Michele Palazzi
michele.palazzi@unirufa.it
Tuesday from 1.00 to 3.00 pm
Meeting room – via Benaco 2

SET DESIGN

Prof. Alessandro Vergoz
alessandro.vergoz@unirufa.it
Friday 4.00 – 5.00 pm
Meeting room – via degli Ausoni 7/A

VISUAL ARTS

Prof. Emiliano Coletta
emiliano.coletta@unirufa.it
Monday 10.00 am – 12.00 pm
Meeting room – via Benaco 2

CINEMA

Prof. Andres R. Zabala
andres.zabala@unirufa.it
Thursday 4.00 – 6.00 pm
Meeting room – via Benaco 2

COMICS AND ILLUSTRATION

Prof. Fabrizio Verrocchi
fabrizio.verrocchi@unirufa.it
Monday 11.00 am – 1.00 pm
Meeting room – via Benaco 2

VISUAL AND INNOVATION DESIGN

Prof. Mario Rullo
mario.rullo@unirufa.it
Wednesday 2.00 – 3.00 pm
Meeting room – via Benaco 2

COMPUTER ANIMATION AND VISUAL EFFECTS

Prof. Pietro Ciccotti
pietro.ciccotti@unirufa.it
Wednesday 3.30 – 4.30 pm
Meeting room – via degli Ausoni 7a

MULTIMEDIA ARTS AND DESIGN

Prof. Caterina Tomeo
caterina.tomeo@unirufa.it
Friday 2.00 – 4.00 pm
Meeting room – via Benaco 2

FILM ARTS

Prof. Lorenzo de Carvalho
Lorenzo.decarvalho@unirufa.it
Friday 11.00 am – 12.00 pm
Meeting room – via Benaco 2