Coordinators

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Emanuele Cappelli
emanuele.cappelli@unirufa.it
Receipt: Tuesday dalle 13.00 alle 15.00 / Thursday dalle 13.00 alle 14.00 / Thursday dalle 18.00 alle 19.00

DESIGN

Ely Rozenberg
ely.rozenberg@unirufa.it
Receipt: Wednesday 13.00 – 14.00

PHOTOGRAPHY

Alessandro Carpentieri
alessandro.carpenteri@unirufa.it
Receipt: Monday 15.00 – 16.00

SET DESIGN

Alessandro Vergoz
alessandro.vergoz@unirufa.it
Receipt: Friday 16.00 – 17.00

VISUAL ARTS

Emiliano Coletta
emiliano.coletta@unirufa.it
Receipt: Wednesday 9.00 – 10.00

CINEMA

Andres R. Zabala
andrei.zabala@unirufa.it
Receipt: Monday 14.00 – 15.00

VISUAL AND INNOVATION DESIGN

Mario Rullo
mario.rullo@unirufa.it

COMPUTER ANIMATION AND SPECIAL EFFECTS

Pietro Ciccotti
pietro.ciccotti@unirufa.it

FILM ARTS

Elisa Amoruso
elisa.amoruso@unirufa.it

MULTIMEDIA ARTS & DESIGN

Caterina Tomeo
caterina.tomeo@unirufa.it