Coordinators

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Emanuele Cappelli
emanuele.cappelli@unirufa.it
Tuesday dalle 13.00 alle 15.00 / Thursday dalle 9.00 alle 10.00 / dalle 14.00 alle 15.00
@Meeting room – via Benaco 2

DESIGN

Ely Rozenberg
ely.rozenberg@unirufa.it
Monday 11.00 – 12.00
@Meeting room – via degli Ausoni 7a
Tuesday 14.00 – 15.00
@Meeting room – via Benaco 2

PHOTOGRAPHY

Alessandro Carpentieri
alessandro.carpenteri@unirufa.it
Monday 16.00 – 17.00
@Meeting room – via Benaco 2

SET DESIGN

Alessandro Vergoz
alessandro.vergoz@unirufa.it
Thursday 14.00 – 17.00
@Meeting room – via Benaco 2

VISUAL ARTS

Emiliano Coletta / Nicolas Martino
emiliano.coletta@unirufa.it
nicolas.martino@unirufa.it
Wednesday 9.00 – 11.00
@Meeting room – via Benaco 2

CINEMA & FILM ARTS

Andres R. Zabala
andrei.zabala@unirufa.it
Wednesday 16.00 – 18.00
@Meeting room – via Benaco 2

COMICS & ILLUSTRATION

Fabrizio Verrocchi
fabrizio.verrocchi@unirufa.it
Monday 11.00 – 13.00
@Meeting room – via Benaco 2

VISUAL AND INNOVATION DESIGN

Mario Rullo
mario.rullo@unirufa.it
Wednesday 13.30 – 14.30
@Meeting room – via Benaco 2

COMPUTER ANIMATION AND VISUAL EFFECTS

Pietro Ciccotti
pietro.ciccotti@unirufa.it
Wednesday 13.00 – 15.00
@Classroom A07 – via degli Ausoni 7a

MULTIMEDIA ARTS & DESIGN

Caterina Tomeo
caterina.tomeo@unirufa.it
Friday 13.00 – 15.00
@Meeting room – via degli Ausoni 7a