Photography and Audiovisual

Graphic design


Set Design

Sculpture and Installations

From MIUR the National Arts Award

The Ministry of Education, University and Research, as part of its artistic promotion activities, announces the fourteenth edition of the “National Arts Award”. The competition, aimed at students regularly enrolled in institutions and accredited courses of the AFAM system, in the academic year 2018/2019, is divided into the following sections and subsections:

1) FINE ARTS, DIGITAL AND SCENOGRAPHICAL: painting, sculpture, restoration, graphic arts, decoration, theatrical, cinematographic and television scenography, electronic art, photography, interactive works, video installations, audiovisual productions of narration and creation;
2) SPECTATOR ARTS: dance, dramatic art;
3) MUSICAL INTERPRETATION: opera singing, guitar, harp, mandolin, composition, conducting, accordion, organ, jazz percussion, piano, chamber and ensemble music, electronic music and new technologies, music for ancient instruments and voices, original pop and rock music (groups, soloists and voices), string instruments, wind instruments;

Students interested in participating in the competition must submit an application to the Institution to which they belong, exclusively for one of the above mentioned sections, according to the following criteria
modalities that will be specified by the Institutions themselves in their own regulations and that will be adequately publicized in their respective Institute registers and institutional sites.

RUFA will send the list of candidates by April 30, 2019. The final winners are identified by juries appointed by the Ministry, whose judgment is final. The commissions indicate only one final winner and the identification of ex-aequo winners is not allowed.

Entry Form all.1 | Entry Form all.2